fellows

Daina Coffey

Daina Coffey
CSRPC Residential Fellow; Ph.D. Candidate, Dept. of History
dkcoffey@uchicago.edu
773.834.8734

Read Bio

Alfredo Gonzalez

Alfredo Gonzalez
CSRPC Residential Fellow; Ph.D. Candidate, Dept. of Political Science
algonzalez@uchicago.edu
773.834.8734

Read Bio

Kit Shields

Kit Shields
CSRPC/CSGS Joint Dissertation Fellow; Ph.D. Candidate, Divinity School
shields@uchicago.edu
773.834.8737

Read Bio

RL Watson

RL Watson
CSRPC Dissertation Fellow; Ph.D. Candidate, Divinity School
rlwatson@uchicago.edu
773.834.8737

Read Bio

Eve Ewing

Eve Ewing
Provost’s Postdoctoral Scholar; School of Social Service Administration
evee@uchicago.edu
773.834.6806

Read Bio

Destin Jenkins

Destin Jenkins
Provost's Postdoctoral Scholar and Instructor; Dept. of History
destin@uchicago.edu

Read Bio

Danielle Marion Roper

Danielle Marion Roper
Provost's Postdoctoral Scholar; Dept. of Romance Languages and Literatures
droper@uchicago.edu
773.834.5260

Read Bio