staff

Michael C. Dawson

Michael C. Dawson
Director
mc-dawson@uchicago.edu
773.702.8063

Read Bio

Tracye A. Matthews

Tracye A. Matthews
Associate Director
tracye@uchicago.edu
773.702.8063

Read Bio

Dara Epison

Dara Epison
Program Coordinator
depison@uchicago.edu
773.795.3328

Read Bio

Sarah Tuohey

Sarah Tuohey
Student Affairs Administrator
stuohey@uchicago.edu
773.702.2365

Read Bio

Alfredo Gonzalez

Alfredo Gonzalez
Workshop Coordinator
algonzalez@uchicago.edu
773.834.8736

Read Bio

Julius L. Jones

Julius L. Jones
Media Assistant
jljones2@uchicago.edu
773.834.8736

Read Bio

Allen Linton II

Allen Linton II
B.A. Preceptor
alinton@uchicago.edu
773.834.0709

Read Bio