staff

Tracye A. Matthews

Tracye A. Matthews
Executive Director
tracye@uchicago.edu
773.702.8063

Read Bio

Tierra Kilpatrick

Tierra Kilpatrick
Program Administrator
kilpatr3@uchicago.edu
773.795.3328

Read Bio

Jacqueline Gaines

Jacqueline Gaines
Student Affairs Administrator
jgaines@uchicago.edu
773-834-5260

Read Bio

Marilyn D. Willis

Marilyn D. Willis
Assistant Director
marilyndw@uchicago.edu

Read Bio

C. Riley Snorton

C. Riley Snorton
Professor of English Language and Literature; Interim Faculty Director of the CSRPC
crsnorton@uchicago.edu

Read Bio

Sophia Azeb

Sophia Azeb
Assistant Professor, Department of English; Director of Undergraduate Studies, CRES
sophia.azeb@uchicago.edu

Read Bio

Korey Williams

Korey Williams
CRES BA Preceptor
kwilliams12@uchicago.edu

Read Bio

Beth Awano

Beth Awano
CSRPC/Pozen Program Coordinator
bawano@ichicago.edu

Read Bio

Eden Gebremeskel

Eden Gebremeskel
Multimedia and Marketing Assistant
esgebremeskel@uchicago.edu

Read Bio

Angel Torres Guevara

Angel Torres Guevara
Multimedia and Marketing Assistant
angeltguevara@uchicago.edu

Read Bio